Episode 7: The King of Thieves

In this episode we talk about playing as a thief/assassin, robbing all of skyrim blind, a bloody skull, and we debate if a Fallout mmo or an Elder scrolls mmo would be better and why. Then its on our Mod of the week and your emails! Its a great big show, we hope you enjoy!

Episode 7: The King of Thieves

Subscribe to SotR by Email
iTunes Subscription
RSS Feed
Droid User? Listen with Google Listen!
Posted on January 18, 2012, in Podcasts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Sorry joe but shadowmere keeps getting killed in random dragon encounters and I have loaded 21 times so I can keep shadowmere because the dragon seems more interested in my horse then in the dragonborn killer of dragons I guess next time I fight a dragon I should bathe in a1 steak sauce or bring a goat offer to try to make the dragon focused more on me not on my horse I mean c’mon I will kill you. Dragon please kill me not my horse that came out of a dark bubbling spoiler spoiler I won’t give it away to anyone else commenting

Leave a Reply

