We received the following e-mail and screen shot from Scott today mentioning a glitch he ran into.

First of all I’m really enjoying the show.  Keep up the good work. Playing one day and I fast travel to whiterun. I hear a dragon roar and I absorb a dragon soul. I see everyone start running towards the gate and leaving whiterun.  I follow everyone but can’t find the dragon. A few real life days later I fast travel again and the dragon is in whiterun dead and I am able to loot him. Now every time I fast travel to whiterun he is in a different location. Attached is a picture of my favorite one so far.

Scott

Posted on December 19, 2011, in From the Hosts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

